Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chile Verde. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chile Verde and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Richard 2 days ago

Soft Taco w/Guacamole

the carne asada was wonderful, full of meat they did not skimp on the portion.

Rckinrbn 5 days ago

Chicken Fajita Salad

Great salad! Fits perfectly into a paleo diet! Sub out dressing with salsa! It's a winner!

Tonya 13 days ago

Chicken Fajita Salad

My husband had the chicken fajita salad, and he loved it.

Cheryl Fasano 16 days ago

Chicken Hard Taco

Best chicken tacos so good everyone loved them.

Troycurry8 17 days ago

#2 Two Hard Shell Tacos

Love the chicken tacos

Reginald2139241487 26 days ago

Soft Tacos

Great!

Sheryl about 1 month ago

#5 Two Enchiladas

This chicken enchilada combo meal is my favorite. The meat is tender and the sauce is flavorful.

Mosematau about 1 month ago

#2 Two Hard Shell Tacos

The chicken tacos are certainly the best in town, I dont go to any other place but here, and Im samoan foodie. Im not getting paid to write a good review, its fire bro. Just try it!!! :)

Stacey about 2 months ago

#4 Two Flautas with Guacamole

Always delicious!

Guest about 2 months ago

#5 Two Enchiladas

Cooked to perfection and in a timely manner. Very filling. I've been going to this restaurant since I first heard of it and I've never been disappointed. Customer service is great also.

Pjbenavides about 2 months ago

#8 Two Soft Tacos

I am a pescatarian, so I'm glad they offer seafood variety. It makes a trip to purchase food for the family easier. It's a one-stop restaurant that has something for everyone. I usually order my 2 fish tacos and make it a meal by adding rice and beans. The rice and beans are Non-negotiable ! 😤 I appreciate the fact that the food does have that authentic Mexican taste to it, and I appreciate the nice staff, and the precautions Chile Verde is taking during the pandemic.

Lilmisscarli about 2 months ago

Torta

I've been two this location two times and I always come back because I never get disappointed😊. Overall the food taste really good and never had a torts before but would get it again the next time I come.

Karen 2 months ago

#2 Two Hard Shell Tacos

best tacos on the planet!

Desireemanuel01 2 months ago

#8 Two Soft Tacos

Great! Fresh!! I've been to a few of your restaurants and this one is the best!

Michelle 2 months ago

#8 Two Soft Tacos

The food was excellent - hot, fresh, juicy and delicious! I will definitely return to Chili Verde soon!

Jolenemontoya89 2 months ago

Party Pack

I order this for my family it was so good everybody loves it I recommend this place to everybody everything tastes so fire I always go back for Tuesdays tacos as well my whole family goes there now I will be ordering for my baby shower in Oct all staff are very polite and nice

Sarcarlaur 3 months ago

Burrito

This is my family's favorite place and We go like once a week. We all have our favorites. My son always wants a carne asada burrito. I get a shrimp burrito (both dry). My daughter gets the taquito combo with rice and beans. I also usually get a shredded beef taco - the best! Everything is always made exactly as we hoped and the churros are delicious too!

Jamie 3 months ago

#5 Two Enchiladas

Always a favorite stop for a quick, yummy dinner. Good food, good price... what more could you want?

Sergio 3 months ago

Burrito

Burrito was amazing! I'll for sure be back again and my order was ready when I showed up to pick it up!

Meshell 3 months ago

#2 Two Hard Shell Tacos

We had the 89.00 party tray for my sister Jakela's 36th birthday party. Due to the co-vid we had to do a home celebration so we ordered two of the $89.00 party tray with taco's taquitos and rice and beans for a total of 7 family members surrounded by balloons and cake and the food was delicious everything was hot and fresh and wonderful I am planning on using Chile Verde In the Future for our upcoming birthday celebrations in October and December.

Richard 2 days ago

Taquitos

it was great, nice and crispy. will come back for more

Ms 8 days ago

#2 Two Hard Shell Tacos

The best tacos ever i drive anytime of the day for them. I can eat them everyday

Tonya 13 days ago

#5 Two Enchiladas

The chicken Enchiladas here are so good.

Cheryl Fasano 16 days ago

Burrito

Chili verde burrito was delicious and so tasty!!

Esantosang 19 days ago

Meat Pack

Chili verde and chili colorado meat tray are both qorth every penny. Good food at a wonderful price

Moniqueblockmon70 about 1 month ago

Burrito

Omg everything is amazing but my asada burrito is fire the meat is seasoned and tender omg the taste is great and to top it off the salsas great and then I top it off with tiquitos yes the best mexican food on the planet hands down.

Elise1jackson about 1 month ago

Burrito

Best wet burrito carne asada ever,

Yvaleriem about 1 month ago

#2 Two Hard Shell Tacos

Decided to try them again after a few years. Still not disappointed. Love their beans and rice!

1413wonderwoman about 2 months ago

#2 Two Hard Shell Tacos

There Ground beef hard shell tacos are the perfect combination of crispy shell and soft beef and to top it off with there chunky salsa I love buying the combination plate beans and rice always cooked to perfection. My favorite time of the week is Taco Tuesday ! Tacos for the whole family we cannot get enough of those crispy ground beef tacos!

Haryandino about 2 months ago

#5 Two Enchiladas

Cooked to perfection and in a timely manner. Very filling.

Winppooh about 2 months ago

Tray of Rice

Very good

Nbarner 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Plate

The fajitas were nice and hot, the chicken was fantastic and the vegetables had so much flavor. As always the rice and beans were delicious and the tortillas on the side were very warm. :)

Nbarner 2 months ago

#3 Three Taquitos with Guacamole

Taquitos were very crispy and the meat was very juicy! Love their beans and rice, definitely the best!

Okamurau2 2 months ago

Chile Verde Plate

The best dish on the menu...hands down!! The pork falls apart in your mouth, perfectly seasoned.

Keona20022003 2 months ago

#3 Three Taquitos with Guacamole

Chile verde never disappoints. The food is great and the staff is wonderful! The Jamaica(drink) is so refreshing. It's the best I've ever had. I'm ordering from them at least once a week, that's how good their food is.

Ladyleo21 3 months ago

#3 Three Taquitos with Guacamole

I love the beef Taquitos, they have so much flavor.

Samarahdailey0 3 months ago

#2 Two Hard Shell Tacos

I'm from Phx but visit all the time JUST for Chile Verdes hard shell tacos, we don't get great Mexican food like this in Arizona so is always appreciated when we come

Keisha 3 months ago

Trio Fajitas

This is really awesome, provides a good variety of meat. Everyone was happy!

Pabynes 3 months ago

#7. Two Chile Rellenos

My 90 year old Uncle eat this with a cheese Enchiladas at least once a week.

Betty 3 months ago

#2 Two Hard Shell Tacos

Taco are very good shell are crunch Lettuce, cheese & tomatoes aer so fresh to. Love them



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA